Posted in Book Review

My First Book Reviews

For my first book review I am reviewing one of my favorites Billionaire Boy written by David Walliams.

20160928_152954-1      With this book I think that the description in the text is very informative. I also think that it is the funniest book ever.

This book is about a boy named spud who’s father is a billionaire. spud has everything from a thousand pairs of trainers to his own orangutan butler. What he wants the most is a friend but when he finds one something goes terribly wrong…

This is an easy read fit for any age. the pictures are the most hilarious illustrations.

I rate it

3-5stars

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

